How to Check PM Kisan 14th Installment Beneficiary Status Online Check

PM Kisan 14th Installment Beneficiary Status Online: The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) is a government initiative in India aimed at providing financial support to farmers. The PM Kisan 14th Installment is released on 27 July 2023 at 11:00 am by PM Sh. Narendra Modi. The PM Kisan 14th Installment Status Check Direct Link is given here.

Under this scheme, eligible farmers receive direct income support in the form of cash transfers. If you are a farmer and have applied for the PM Kisan scheme, you can easily check your beneficiary status online. This article will guide you through the step-by-step process to check your PM Kisan beneficiary status.

Ensure Eligibility Before checking your beneficiary status, make sure you meet the eligibility criteria set by the government for the PM-KISAN scheme. To be eligible, you must be an active farmer and fulfill the following requirements:

  • You should be a citizen of India.
  • You should own cultivable land.
  • You should be the primary cultivator of the land.
  • Your landholding should not exceed the specified limit.

Gather Required Information To check your beneficiary status online, you will need some essential information. Ensure that you have the following details ready:

  • Aadhar Card Number: Your 12-digit Aadhar card number is necessary for the verification process.
  • Bank Account Details: You should have the bank account number and IFSC code of the account where you wish to receive the PM-KISAN payments.

Access the PM-KISAN Portal To begin the beneficiary status check, you need to visit the official PM-KISAN portal. Open your preferred web browser and follow these steps:

  1. Type the URL into the address bar and press “Enter.”
  2. You will be directed to the PM-KISAN homepage.

Heading 4: Navigate to “Beneficiary Status” Once on the PM-KISAN homepage, locate and click on the “Farmers Corner” or “Beneficiary Status” section. This will take you to the beneficiary status check page.

Choose Verification Method On the beneficiary status check page, you will find two methods to verify your status: a) Aadhar Number: If you choose this method, enter your 12-digit Aadhar card number in the provided field. b) Account Number: Alternatively, you can select this method and provide your bank account number and the state where the account is located.

PM Kisan 14th Installment Beneficiary Status

Enter the Captcha Code After selecting your preferred verification method, you will need to enter the security captcha code displayed on the screen. This helps prevent automated bots from accessing the portal.

Click on “Get Data” Once you have entered the required information and the captcha code, click on the “Get Data” or “Search” button. The portal will now attempt to retrieve your beneficiary status based on the provided details.

View Your Beneficiary Status After the verification process, your PM-KISAN beneficiary status will be displayed on the screen. If your application has been approved, you will see the relevant details, including the installment amount and payment date.

Checking your PM Kisan beneficiary status online is a simple and convenient process. By following the step-by-step guide outlined in this article, farmers can quickly verify their eligibility and check the status of their applications, ensuring they receive the financial support they deserve under the PM-KISAN scheme.

The PM Kisan 14th Installment is released on 27 July 2023. Check PM Kisan 14th Installment Beneficiary Status 2023 from the direct link given here or visit the website

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2023

Leave a Comment